Shopping Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

30 days money back

We will refund to you if you want to return a product for any reason during 30 days after purchasing it. Read More...

6-month free support included

We guarantee free and fast support during the 6-month term after purchasing a product. Read More...

BUG FREE

If you find any bugs in our product during the support term, we will fix them for free. Read More...

Swipe to the right

Maintenance Work on Magpleasure on Sunday, March 8

Maintenance Work on Magpleasure on Sunday, March 8
By March 7, 2015 892 Views No comments

Hello Dear Customers,

We'd like to notify you that our website may be unavailable on March 8 from 4 to 5 PM UTC+3 (Eastern European time). We'll be conducting some work on our server which can result in site unavailability during the specified time.

This time corresponds to:

Western Europe1.00 – 2.00 PM
New York9.00 – 10.00 AM
Delhi6.30 - 7.30 PM
Shanghai9.00 - 10.00 PM
As soon as we the work is finished, we'll be available again!


Best regards,
Anastasia Pletneva